Jugendausschuss

*** Info: DESKTOP ***

Jugendwart

Daniel Büchel,
ASV Waldsee

jugendwart@b-v-r-p.de

Staffelleitung Jugendrunde U19

Daniela Kubik,
SV Offenheim

daniela.kubik@b-v-r-p.de

Staffelleitung Schülerrunde U15

Steven Liebler,
TV Mainz-Zahlbach

steven.liebler@b-v-r-p.de

Staffelleitung Schülerrunde U12

Aaron Khaliqi,
BSG Neustadt

U12@b-v-r-p.de

*** Info: DESKTOP ***

Jugend-Aktivierung

Christian Koch,
DJK Eintracht Ludwigshafen

aktivierungen@b-v-r-p.de

Überregionale Turniere

Caren Geiss,
BVRP

jugend_national@b-v-r-p.de

Turnierkoordination Mini-/Junior-Cup

Christoph Grube,
TGM Mainz-Gonsenheim

mini-cup@b-v-r-p.de

Turnierleitung Mini-/Junior-Cup

Michaela Feller,
Post SV Bad Kreuznach

michaela.feller@b-v-r-p.de

*** Info: DESKTOP ***

Allgemeine Turnierkoordination

Simone Frank,
Post SV Bad Kreuznach

simone.frank@b-v-r-p.de

Turnierleitung

Ute Moßmann,
1. BCW Hütschenhausen

jugend_west@b-v-r-p.de

Turnierleitung

Thomas Frank,
Post SV Bad Kreuznach

thomas.frank@b-v-r-p.de

Turnierleitung

Andreas Neumeister,
TSG Grünstadt

andreas.neumeister@b-v-r-p.de

*** Info: DESKTOP ***

Vereinsworkshops

Mayuha Rasaiah,
ASV Landau

mayuha.rasaiah@b-v-r-p.de

Beirat

Wolfgang Hoffmann,
Post SV Ludwigshafen

jugend_mitte@b-v-r-p.de