Jugendausschuss

E-Mail: jugendausschuss@b-v-r-p.de

JugendwartDaniel Büchel, ASV Waldsee jugendwart@b-v-r-p.de
Überregionale TurniereCaren Geiss jugend_national@b-v-r-p.de
VerbandsturniereUte Moßmann, 1. BCW Hütschenhausen jugendturniere@b-v-r-p.de
Bezirk West/SüdUte Moßmann, 1. BCW Hütschenhausen jugend_west@b-v-r-p.de
Bezirk Mitte/NordGabi Fischer, 1. BC Worms jugend_nord@b-v-r-p.de
Bezirk Mitte/Nord (Stellv.)Wolfgang Hoffmann, Post SV Ludwigshafen jugend_mitte@b-v-r-p.de
Staffelleitung JugendrundeFred Philippi, TSG Grünstadt jugendrunde@b-v-r-p.de
Staffelleitung U15/U12Daniela Kubik, Claudia Stumptner, BV Kaiserslautern schueler@b-v-r-p.de
Mini-/Junior-Cupn.n.

 mini-cup@b-v-r-p.de

Jugend-Aktivierungen Marcus Schmahl, Spvgg Essenheimmarcus.schmahl@b-v-r-p.de
BeiratRoger Pingel, BSG Neustadtroger.pingel@b-v-r-p.de